BMW of Houston North
Authorized Center
BMW of Houston North - Staff

Abraham Nieves
New Car Client Advisor
Since August, 2011

Hannelore Briggs
New Car Client Advisor
Since July, 2003
BriggsH@autonation.com


Rob Robbins
Finance Manager
Since May, 2012
RobbinsR@autonation.com

Anthony Davidson
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Since July, 2009
DavidsonR@autonation.com

Sue Chelootz
Since May of 1985
ChelootzS@autonation.com

Nike Watkins
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Since May, 2012 WatkinsM1@autonation.com

Alex Gheith
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Since March, 2011
GheithN@autonation.com

Martin Cohen
Pre-Owned Manager

Ben Chiu
New Car Client Advisor
Since May 2012

Bridgette Parker
Internet Department
Since March 2012

Daniel Green
New Car Client Advisor
Since May 2012

Ed Steinberg
New Car Client Advisor
Since Dec 1999

Kelly Lawin
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Since April 2004

Ray Merhab
New Car Client Advisor
Since Feb 1992

Stacey Allen
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Since Feb 2007

Terry Redding
New Car Client Advisor

Nick Butuc
Since December '00

T.J. Rennie
Since '05

Theresa Garza
Since Feb '07
 
BMW of Houston North   17730 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
Sales: 866-850-3376   Service: 866-293-7826
Contact Us